PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd.

'PDA' House

#32/2 Spencer Road,

Frazer Town, Bangalore – 560005

Karnataka State, INDIA

Tel : +91-80-42505000 Fax : +91-80-25542258

E-Mail : expo@pdatradefairs.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Pradeep Kumar G

Phone     :  +91 80 4250 5012

Mobile     :  +91 99860 66910

E-mail     :  g.pradeep@pdatradefairs.com

Belliappa

Phone     :  +91 80 4250 5019

Mobile     :  +91 9916092922

E-mail     :  belliappa@pdatradefairs.com

Partha Pran Bhagawati

Phone     :  +91 80 4250 5076

Mobile     :  +91 99160 92922

E-mail     :  partha@pdatradefairs.com

Harsha

Phone     :  +91 80 4250 5074

Mobile     :  +91 7348808752

E-mail     :  harsha@pdatradefairs.com


OVERSEAS MARKETING PARTNERS

CHINA

Contact Person

Address

Phone Number

Mobile Number

Fax Number

E-mail Id

Website

TAIWAN

Contact Person

Address

Phone Number

Mobile Number

Fax Number

E-mail Id

Website

TURKEY

Contact Person

Address

Phone Number

Mobile Number

Fax Number

E-mail Id

Website

RUSSIA

Contact Person

Address

Phone Number

Mobile Number

E-mail Id

Website

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

BEIJING JOINING INTERNATIONAL FAIR CO. LTD.

Ms. Tina Tian

No.402, Baiziwan Xili, Chaoyang District Beijing China 100124,China

0086 105 957 4900 / 0086 105 957 4911

0086 138 104 20382

0086 105 957 4811

tina@zhongyingzhan.com

www.zhongyingzhan.com

WORLDWIDE SERVICES CO., LTD.

Mr. Charlie Yu

11F-B, No. 540, Wen Hsin Road, Section 1, Taichung, 40848, Taiwan.

04-23251784 (#226)

0978-180772

04-23252967

charlie@acw.com.tw

www.acw.com.tw

EXPERT FUARCILIK

Mr. Riza Ozdemir

Mithat Pasa Cad. No: 32, Cobancesme, Istanbul, Turkey

0090 212 654 19 82

0090 549 540 63 61

0090 212 654 19 84

r.ozdemir@expertexpo.com.tr

www.expertexpo.com.tr

National Association of Door Industry (NADI)

Ms. Anna Rudneva

Address 129626, Moscow, st. Novoalekseevskaya 21, Building 1

+7 913 465 20 81

+7 903 678 42 97

administrator@doorsofrussia.ru, director@doorsofrussia.ru

http://www.doorsofrussia.ru/



pdatradefairs
eumobois
woodnews
modernwood